Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
153 Reviews

Lynda Allegra
09/24/2021
Located in Bethlehem
From the beginning of our process we knew Werley was the best choice. Had 10 quotes and Werley was by far the most comprehensive, thorough and personable. Service men were friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Cleanup was perfect, explanation of usage was patient and easy to understand. The final note was when the Township inspector asked who installed the system and we told him he said, "If it was Werley I know they did a good job."
Service: New System Installation
RICHARD LEWIS
09/21/2021
Located in Allentown
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jose Rivera
09/11/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Always professional and on time.Honest and fair pricingknowledgeable and well informed technicians, I was especially impressed with Mr. CadizA pleasure to do business withI highly recommend them
Service: System Repair
Yvonne
09/09/2021
Located in Macungie
Quick service, solved problem
Kathie
09/03/2021
Located in Allentown
Nathan did a fabulous job on my ductless system - great technician!!
M.R.
08/21/2021
Located in Macungie
The process was simple for HVAC equipment. All team members from Bart to Derek and Shelly make each step easy.
Service: Installation
Earl Cary
08/06/2021
Located in Allentown
Jared did a great job and was very polite and personable
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Dave Stenger
08/04/2021
Located in Easton
Being a former employee for Werley I know that the company and there personnel are top notch and quality oriented. I could have chosen other (Carrier dealer/Installing Co.s) but I chose in my opinion the best, also Miguel was on time very professional even though I was around him asking various questions about the P/M services he was performing, I could understand his answers. Times and technology has changed since Ive left the field, but Werley HVAC hasnt changed it will always be the quality company that I choose to take care of my investment. Thank you Dave S.!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Joanne Hettinger/Anna Schreiner
08/03/2021
Located in Whitehall
Miguel was very courteous and professional. He explained what he was doing and answered all of my questions. Im extremely pleased with the service we received.
Service: System Repair
M.S.
07/26/2021
Located in Schnecksville
Great service. Great product. Very professional.
Service: Installation
Jan Rigo
07/15/2021
Located in Allentown
Great job.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Holly B.
07/05/2021
Great company!! Excellent work and great customer service!! Special shout out to Eric, Derrek, Quinn and Bart!
M.C.
06/23/2021
Located in Allentown
Great job! Professional, helpful, great work ethic.
Service: Installation
M.A.
06/23/2021
Located in Allentown
Jason was very professional, efficient, and effective.
Service: Installation
M.H.
06/23/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Very happy with the installation. Crew was hard working, efficient, and thorough. They cleaned up when complete and thoroughly explained the system.
Service: Installation
Darian Allen
06/22/2021
Located in Kempton
Very professional and efficient
Service: Preventive Maintenance
A. Man
06/15/2021
Located in Orefield
Excellent, honest service. Very courteous, well informed and skilled technician, Nathan. You and Werley have earned our trust. Thank you.
Service: System Repair
Paige Maykut
06/10/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Helen Cavaluzzo
06/07/2021
Located in Emmaus
Had an issue with the air conditioner. Nate came out and diagnosed the problem. We are always happy with the service. Highly recommend!
Jeff
06/07/2021
Located in Whitehall
Needed my AC unit looked at as getting a System Malfunction error message. Called Werley service and was ensured a tech would be out today as all techs were on service calls. 15 minutes after placing that call I had an incoming call stating that they would be out after 8:00 as they had a appt reschedule. Nathan from Werley showed up as mentioned He did his inspection troubleshooted the issue and found I needed a new capacitor had the part gave me the estimate of what it would cost and within 15 minutes my air condition was back up and running. Nathan doubled check the system to make sure no error messages appeared. Nathan gave me some tips and tricks in regards to heating and cooling to make sure that the unit is working efficiently. Will always call on Werley to take care of my heating and cooling needs.
Service: System Repair
Helen Cavaluzzo
06/07/2021
Located in Emmaus
Service: System Repair
Thomas S Fritz
06/01/2021
Located in Bethlehem
excellent service as always, great Techs, would recommend Werley to everyone I know!!!!!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Edward Gensemer
06/01/2021
Located in Northampton
Jared serviced the basement unit and the outside air conditioner. He was very thorough
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Thomas S Fritz
06/01/2021
Located in Bethlehem
always great service, excellent technichians
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Steve
05/27/2021
Located in Nazareth
Chris came by and did a great job of explaining what was exactly the matte, what can be done to fix it, and then was able to resolve our issue very efficiently. On top of that, he was very respectful and professional. I recommend 100%
Service: System Repair
See All Reviews