Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
216 Reviews

Karin
01/04/2024
Located in Schnecksville
We have been using Werley for about 8 years now and they have never disappointed. They have friendly customer service and timely technicians, two qualities that are hard to come by these days. Adam Kleintop has been the best tech weve had (theyve all been good!). Hes pleasant, communicative and thorough and we appreciate that. Great company overall!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Kathleen A Groh
12/13/2023
Located in ALLENTOWN
He explained more to use than any of the other techs have in a way that we know exactly what he was telling us.
Service: System Repair
Youcheng Liu
12/12/2023
Located in Allentown
Werley did a great job which beat my expectation.
Service: New System Installation
Vera Helman
09/18/2023
Located in Whitehall
My service today was done by Miguel.a skilled & polite professional. Explained what had to be done as well as the charge. Wishing all my other service calls were equally professional
CYNTHIA HUDSON JONES
09/16/2023
Located in ALLENTOWN
My cooling system failed during the time when temperatures exceeded 90 degrees. I needed a replacement immediately. I needed a reliable and professional company for the new installation. I am very, very pleased that I chose Werley. The initial consultation provided by Kyle was thorough. The written contract was detailed and understandable. I witnessed the professionalism of the installers Jose and Jose with their dedication to providing excellent service. David and Eric were available after the installation to ensure the unit was working properly. Thanks, again. Cynthia Jones
Service: New System Installation
Jeannette Snyder
09/01/2023
Located in Schnecksville
Chris is an excellent tech. Hetakes the time to go over everything and explains everything.He is very knowledgeable. Bart is an excellent salesman no pressure to buy put together what I needed .They are why I went with Werley. Thank you to both guys.
Service: New System Installation
Nathan Mattocks
07/27/2023
Located in Zionsville
Ill be honest, Werley wasnt the first call I made when I came home from work and my AC wasnt working on a 95 degree day. I have 2 small children so being without AC wasnt an option. I called someone Id used before that was a little closer only to be met with rudeness and a promise that the chances were less than 50% theyd have the parts and be able tonfix my problem (even though Id still have to pay for the after hours service call). My wife told me shed had a good experience with Werley years ago so I gave them a call. And man am I glad I did. After leaving a message with the after hours answering service a promptly got a call back from a technician Zeke. He was super friendly and said he could be at my house within 45 minutes. Upon arrival he quickly diagnosed the problem with my compressor - it was a contactor that had gone bad. After going back to the shop to get the required part he got my AC back up and running. Pricing was very fair and I will be using Werley for all my future HVAC needs. Thank you Werley and Zeke for saving my air conditioning (and possibly my marriage!)
Service: System Repair
Charles Hetzel
06/28/2023
Located in Catasauqua
Excellent. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Extremely polite and friendly.
Service: System Repair
Steve Voorhees
06/09/2023
Located in Schnecksville
Scott performed our first service on the AC unit under a service contract. Personable, knowledgeable and got or service completed quickly. Very pleased.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
M.F.
05/13/2023
Located in Coopersburg
The Werley salesman and installation technicians worked with us to give us what we wanted and needed. All were professional, courteous, considerate, and knowledgeable.
Service: Installation
S.M.
05/09/2023
Located in Northampton
We are very happy with our new heating and air conditioning systems, from sales to installation--a smooth transition.
Service: Installation
R.S.
04/22/2023
Located in Allentown
Very pleased with the service for my heating and air needs. Now I use them for my plumbing work.
Service: Installation
D.H.
04/21/2023
Located in Allentown
Werley has been our heating and AC contractor for years. They recently completed the installation of a new heating/AC unit. This was our second purchase from them. We also have had yearly maintenance contracts with them on our units. Everyone we have had contact with through the years has been professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Werley to anyone looking to install new or upgraded equipment. The Company is tops in our book!
Service: Installation
J.L.
04/12/2023
Located in Emmaus
Excellent service. The service technicians take pride in their work.
Service: Installation
W.L.
04/06/2023
Located in Breinigsville
Prompt response, reliable service, and advice. Always fair and honest. Quality work and exceptional service!
Service: Installation
M.L.
03/24/2023
Located in Walnutport
The workers were courteous and friendly. They took their time to make sure everything was done right.
Service: Installation
J.R.
03/22/2023
Located in Allentown
Your crew was well-trained and knowledgeable. Very professional and respectful. The servicemen were absolutely one of the most polite, courteous, and customer-oriented young men. Truly a pleasure!
Service: Installation
T.T.
03/07/2023
Located in Bethlehem
Very knowledgeable and professional installation crew. Prompt and courteous. Bart was very helpful in the selection process, explaining each option.
Service: Installation
I.T.
02/14/2023
Located in Emmaus
The technicians are polite and willing to help out. Hope they did a great job!!!
Service: Installation
D.S.
02/06/2023
Located in Macungie
Highly recommend. Very quick install. Pricing excellent. Bart T. went above and beyond as well as Cole B. The installation was done in a few hours. Quality at a great price.
Service: Installation
Belinda Z.
01/31/2023
Located in Bethlehem
A team of three technicians -Gabriel, Tommy and Steve - installed a Carrier heat pump for us. They are very professional, thoughtful and effective. We are also very happy with the estimate service provided by Bart. Overall, Werleys professionals impressed us with their great service and good management skills. They did a fatalistic job - high recommended!
Service: New System Installation
Richard Schaller
01/04/2023
Located in Allentown
Chris was very knowledgeable and very thorough He was very courteous
Service: System Repair
J.M.
01/03/2023
Located in Easton
The whole process from the estimate to the installation was very well done, with options to choose from and the quality of the installation. And the men who did the work were excellent.
Service: Installation
R.A.
12/21/2022
Located in Bethlehem
Great service. Speedy and professional. The new furnace works perfectly.
Service: Installation
K.T.
12/18/2022
Located in Fogelsville
I was very pleased with everyone’s communication from start to finish. Very professional. The minor heater issue was resolved the same day which made the tenant and myself very happy. I do have other rentals, and should the need arise for another heating unit, Werley will be the first company I call. The thank you gift was very nice although my husband beat me to the cookies.
Service: Installation
See All Reviews