Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
188 Reviews

Bob Oberecker
08/14/2022
Located in Macungie
Reasonable price, excellent installation. Getting info to complete rebate forms very difficult. Had to contact 3 times so far since the financing numbers were wrong. Sale and install-A+. Service after sale C. Friendly people.did not expect difficulty after installation. Expected more for $18k.
Service: New System Installation
Yina Ruiz
07/17/2022
Located in Allentown
The technicians were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Good service
Service: Preventive Maintenance
J.T.
07/15/2022
Located in Orefield
Every employee was clean, courteous, and professional. Never refused to answer my questions nor did they seem annoyed that I was asking. Paying attention to details and doing the small things to make the installation successful was a plus. Each installer was completely knowledgeable of the procedures. I no doubt will refer to others when the need arises.
Service: Installation
T.S.
07/11/2022
Located in Coopersburg
In one day, the HVAC system was replaced neatly and professionally by courteous and skilled employees.
Service: Installation
L.B.
07/11/2022
Located in Kempton
We would gladly refer Werley to anyone who could use their services. They were very professional and knowledgeable during the entire installation process. Thanks!
Service: Installation
Irwin Stewart
06/24/2022
Located in Allentown
We had the pleasure of having Chris Hutton service our AC system. He was without a doubt the BEST service person we have ever had. He was personable, professional & extremely knowledgeable. His goal was to make us happy. Werley is very fortunate to have him represent them. It is because of Chris that we continue to use them.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
G.M.
06/14/2022
Located in Kutztown
Great install team Excellent work very professional
Service: Installation
P.A.
04/20/2022
Located in Macungie
The technicians were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. At the completion of our installation project, the work area was clean and the new system was explained to us. We are very satisfied that we selected Werley for our new HVAC system.
Service: Installation
D.W.
04/05/2022
Located in Allentown
Very professional and very nice work.
Service: Installation
V.M.
03/27/2022
Located in Coopersburg
Great customer service and great installation. Very professional and thorough from start to finish--made sure everything was done correctly.
Service: Installation
M.S.
03/03/2022
Located in Allentown
We were very satisfied with the service of the personnel.
Service: Installation
Barbara Carney
02/22/2022
Located in Allentown
Adam worked for several hours on our old radiators replacing needed parts. His work made them more efficient and will prevent future problems. He was very thorough in his work and in his explanations. We always appreciate Werley service and technicians.
Service: System Repair
M.Z.
02/10/2022
Located in HELLERTOWN
Bart and Scott and the team were courteous and professional.
Service: Installation
M.H.
02/05/2022
Located in Jamison
5 stars to the installers, Jonathan and Colin.
Service: Installation
M.C.
01/24/2022
Located in Macungie
The guys did a great job. Everything was cleaned up well after the job was completed. Bart was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Service: Installation
Robert Johnson
01/17/2022
Located in Macungie
Quin promised to email a receipt and copy of the test results. I havent received that yet and would like to have it for my records. Thanks
Gregg Zahour
01/03/2022
Located in Schnecksville
Great service by Quinn. Friendly, professional. Service a little pricey
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Denise And Bill Hofmann
12/27/2021
Located in Jamison
Upgraded to more efficient Heat Pump Split System (Mitsubishi to Daikin). Sales Brandon Weiss did a great job providing research and info on purchase of a newer compatible system. Jonathon and Colin worked hard all day to remove and replace the new units improving drain piping configurations, electrical, and mechanical installation with many components necessary to complete the job. They even found an existing electrical safety hazard which they brought to our attention and corrected. They did not skip on any aspect of the job to which they climbed and crawled under our 40 foot deck and sunroom to install piping properly. We appreciate their knowledge of the system and installation skills. Jon stayed and went through the operating manual with us and explained what maintenance checks we'll need. A Thorough and Excellent Job was performed as well as respecting the house and hard wood floors. We are very thankful and appreciative.
Service: New System Installation
Karen Kirchdoerfer
12/14/2021
Located in Orefield
Sorry, but I forgot the technicians name. He was very thorough and very nice and he explained to us that we had shut the water off to the unit when we shut off the outside spigot for the winter. So he turned it back on and made sure that everything was working properly before leaving. All of the service we have gotten from Werley, both this time in the past has been very good.
Service: System Repair
M.S.
12/12/2021
Located in Whitehall
Thank you for the gift. The insulated bag will get a lot of use and the cookies are delicious.
Service: Installation
D.L.
12/07/2021
Located in Allentown
I purchased 4 heat pumps, a generator, and an oil burner from them. Everything works fine. They provide maintenance on all products and provide rapid and efficient repair service.
Service: Installation
M.F.
12/06/2021
Located in Walnutport
The staff and work crew were a pleasure to work with. They provided a professional installation with good attention to detail.
Service: Installation
Paul L Stein Jr
12/02/2021
Located in Whitehall
I am very pleased with my recent service call. Chris did a great job! Very prompt, courteous, and professional. Thank you.
Service: System Repair
Larry Bragg
11/22/2021
Located in Northampton
Adam performed a fantastic job and should be recognized as an excellent technician. He went beyond what previous service technicians did by ACTUALLY cleaning the components in lieu of just a visual inspection. He obviously spent more time on my unit but I know I got what I paid for. You have an excellent employee.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Donna Schwartz
11/09/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Guys did a good job. Friendly. efficient and knowledgeable. We are signing up for HVAC maintenance.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
See All Reviews