Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
94 Reviews

Maureen Gambocurta
11/19/2020
Located in Bethlehem
Have used Werley previously and have just had a new HVAC system installed. We are very pleased with the process and appreciate Chris having followed up to explain and inspect. It relieved a lot of our concerns.
Service: New System Installation
Karen Ritter
11/14/2020
Located in Whitehall
I am very happy with the service provided by Werley and I especially appreciate your senior technician, Chris. He is very thorough with his explanations; answers questions or concerns with detail, ensuring that I understand. This alone is appreciated. Chris earned my trust years ago. He is the best of the best! You are lucky to have him on your team.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Stanislav Wliszczak
10/27/2020
Located in Macungie
EVERY person that we came in contact with was professional and courteous. The installers, Adam's team, worked without interruption and left our home without a trace of their having been there! AN EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE!
Service: New System Installation
M.S.
10/26/2020
Located in Whitehall
Werley's service techs and installers are the best! I am very pleased with Werley Heating & Air.
Service: Installation
M.G.
10/26/2020
Located in Allentown
Great service.
Service: Installation
M.P.
10/19/2020
Located in Allentown
Excellent work. Professional men. Good teamwork. Derek is the best.
Service: Installation
D.D.
10/11/2020
Located in Allentown
Very professional, trustworthy and friendly. Keep up the good work.
Service: Installation
M.K.
10/11/2020
Located in Bethlehem
Your employees are pleasant, always professional and very responsive. They have the time to explain things to me.
Service: Installation
M.B.
09/23/2020
Located in Bethlehem
Very pleased with every aspect of the installation of the new furnace and air conditioner. Very professional.
Service: Installation
M.R.
09/17/2020
Located in Allentown
Relieable, courteous, and efficient. I appreciate the special gift. Thank you!
Service: Installation
M.B.
08/28/2020
Located in Bethlehem
The installer, Adam, was excellent.
Service: Installation
M.H.
08/26/2020
Located in Center Valley
We were very pleased with our whole experience with Werley. Derrick and Dave were very patient and couldn't have been more helpful.
Service: Installation
M.R.
08/26/2020
Located in Whitehall
Thank you again for the prompt service. At times like today, it's great to know companies care!
Service: Installation
M.Z.
08/26/2020
Located in Coopersburg
Great service! Everyone is very friendly, kind, and knowledgeable.
Service: Installation
Fran L.
08/07/2020
Our heat pump needed to be replaced. We contacted several HVAC companies. We picked Werleys and we were extremely happy with the whole process. Sales was...
M.G.
08/03/2020
Located in Bethlehem
EVERY person that we came in contact with was professional and courteous. The installers, John and Eric, worked without interruption and left our home without a trace of their having been there! AN EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE!
Service: Installation
M.Y.
07/20/2020
Located in Bethlehem
Professional, easy to work with, and listened to our needs. The install was done with great worksmanship and the work areas were cleaned up really nicely. We also felt that the technicians worked with great integrity. We noticed on the doorbell cam that the workers were putting their boot covers on when they would enter the house, even though they knew we weren't home.
Service: Installation
Abby Suarez
07/08/2020
Located in Whitehall
Great service! Jim was friendly and very informative. This will be my go-to service moving forward. Thank you!
Service: System Repair
M.S.
07/05/2020
Located in Northampton
From the salespeople to the installers, they were the best. Everything from beginning to end was explained. While waiting for the install, and the weather was getting very hot, I called the sales team and they had someone bring over a portable A/C unit until installation began. The installers were very courteous and prompt. They put down a tarp and kept everything cleaned, especially after they were done. I highly recommend Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. Tops in my book.
Service: Installation
M.P.
07/02/2020
Located in Allentown
Even with COVID-19 going on they were very professional, understanding, and did everything in there power to help us. We had to replace our whole unit and were struggling with 90-degree heat in our house. There was a four-week wait and they fit us in with a cancellation within a week. They are awesome. Thank you!
Service: Installation
Martin Kocse
07/01/2020
Located in Center Valley
Great as always
M.M.
06/24/2020
Located in Alburtis
Everyone, from initial contact through installers, was professional, thorough, and friendly!
Service: Installation
George Woomer
06/13/2020
Located in Allentown
Service: System Repair
Erin Lopes
06/11/2020
Located in Allentown
I'm on a service contract and when my A/C went out I was so happy to have that contract. I called Monday morning at 0730. You service person was at my house before 1pm and got my a/c running in less than 30 mins! He was very professional!
Service: System Repair
Toshi Cierlitsky
06/09/2020
Located in Allentown
Chris was very thorough and answered all my questions!
Service: System Repair
See All Reviews