Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
143 Reviews

Jan Rigo
07/15/2021
Located in Allentown
Great job.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Holly B.
07/05/2021
Great company!! Excellent work and great customer service!! Special shout out to Eric, Derrek, Quinn and Bart!
M.A.
06/23/2021
Located in Allentown
Jason was very professional, efficient, and effective.
Service: Installation
M.H.
06/23/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Very happy with the installation. Crew was hard working, efficient, and thorough. They cleaned up when complete and thoroughly explained the system.
Service: Installation
M.C.
06/23/2021
Located in Allentown
Great job! Professional, helpful, great work ethic.
Service: Installation
Darian Allen
06/22/2021
Located in Kempton
Very professional and efficient
Service: Preventive Maintenance
A. Man
06/15/2021
Located in Orefield
Excellent, honest service. Very courteous, well informed and skilled technician, Nathan. You and Werley have earned our trust. Thank you.
Service: System Repair
Paige Maykut
06/10/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Helen Cavaluzzo
06/07/2021
Located in Emmaus
Had an issue with the air conditioner. Nate came out and diagnosed the problem. We are always happy with the service. Highly recommend!
Jeff
06/07/2021
Located in Whitehall
Needed my AC unit looked at as getting a System Malfunction error message. Called Werley service and was ensured a tech would be out today as all techs were on service calls. 15 minutes after placing that call I had an incoming call stating that they would be out after 8:00 as they had a appt reschedule. Nathan from Werley showed up as mentioned He did his inspection troubleshooted the issue and found I needed a new capacitor had the part gave me the estimate of what it would cost and within 15 minutes my air condition was back up and running. Nathan doubled check the system to make sure no error messages appeared. Nathan gave me some tips and tricks in regards to heating and cooling to make sure that the unit is working efficiently. Will always call on Werley to take care of my heating and cooling needs.
Service: System Repair
Helen Cavaluzzo
06/07/2021
Located in Emmaus
Service: System Repair
Edward Gensemer
06/01/2021
Located in Northampton
Jared serviced the basement unit and the outside air conditioner. He was very thorough
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Thomas S Fritz
06/01/2021
Located in Bethlehem
always great service, excellent technichians
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Thomas S Fritz
06/01/2021
Located in Bethlehem
excellent service as always, great Techs, would recommend Werley to everyone I know!!!!!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Steve
05/27/2021
Located in Nazareth
Chris came by and did a great job of explaining what was exactly the matte, what can be done to fix it, and then was able to resolve our issue very efficiently. On top of that, he was very respectful and professional. I recommend 100%
Service: System Repair
Frank Berry
05/25/2021
Located in Allentown
Arrived when expected and did a Good Job
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Michael Kuchka
05/24/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Jared was excellent. He came out to my house on a Sunday at 7:30 pm to fix my air conditioner. He was professional, efficient, and courteous. A five star rating for sure!
Service: System Repair
Rose Mary Hanlon
05/24/2021
Located in Whitehall
Nathan was so patient and answered all of my questions. Very professional.
Service: System Repair
Daryl W. Deibert
05/20/2021
Located in Allentown
Nate was prompt and courteous. Have used Climate Specialists/Werley HVAC as my HVAC contractor for the past 30 years. Always a pleasure to work with them.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Adam Roth
05/18/2021
Located in Allentown
Chris was very professional and thorough. Explained everything very well.
Service: New System Installation
Barbara Roth
05/18/2021
Located in Catasauqua
Miguel was friendly and informative. Great service!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Joe Hobbie
05/14/2021
Located in Nazareth
Absolutely professional-diagnosed and repaired a potentially dangerous situation...ask for NATHAN
Service: System Repair
Ann K
05/10/2021
Located in Coplay
Called on Sunday night and received a call first thing Monday morning. Nathan was able to come out same day. Very polite and respectful.
Service: System Repair
Joseph Borelli
05/07/2021
Located in Allentown
Great service, courteous, and very neat. Always on time and answer all questions you may have. Happy to recommend their company.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Steven Rubel
05/06/2021
Located in Allentown
Miguel was very knowledgeable and professional. Very pleasant experience.
Service: System Repair
See All Reviews