Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
111 Reviews

MARY B.
02/19/2020
Located in Bethlehem
The installation was excellent. They were the best that we found. I shopped around and they gave me the most accurate information.
JOANNE K.
02/19/2020
Located in Allentown
Werley Heating and Air Conditioning sold me two heat pumps for my building with my oil backup. They were very professional, explained everything very thoroughly and I felt got a good price from him. I hired Werley to install both systems on the first and second floor of my 4,000 square foot old building. The men who came to install the systems were excellent. They were tidy, professional, knew what they were doing, and patient in helping me with the new thermostats. I have signed maintenance contracts for my heat pumps and the cleaning of my oil burner. They know what they are doing; the same people I know keep coming back over the last few years and are always professional. I recommend them for all aspects of heating and air conditioning.
ALAN R.
02/19/2020
Located in Coplay
Werley HVAC installed a new heat pump for us and the service turned out very well. They did a fine job. We were pleased with the work. They did a thorough evaluation prior to the service and recommended some ways to heat the basement as well.
ANN T.
02/19/2020
Located in Kempton
Werley HVAC has done various services for us for years. They clean and check our heating system every fall, they installed our central air conditioning, and they have come numerous times to make repairs to a finicky boiler (not one they installed). Their employees are nice and professional, and we have always felt that they are very responsive to us.
M.O.
02/08/2020
Located in Macungie
A competitive service technician was in the basement for a non-HVAC reason. He complimented the installation job.
Service: Installation
M.S.
01/15/2020
Located in Allentown
My new HVAC forced air install was scheduled promptly, installed in less than 4 days as predicted and the new system was installed so perfectly that you would have thought it was original to the house. They did a great job cleaning up too.
Service: Installation
Jerry P.
12/20/2019
Recently changed to Werley after my multiple bad experiences with my previous HVAC company.All I can say is if you want one of the best, if not the best,...
M.D.
12/06/2019
Located in Allentown
The installation team was great; professional and friendly.
Service: Installation
M.G.
11/26/2019
Located in Allentown
I am very pleased with the installation of my ductless heating/A/C units. Very professional workmanship!
Service: Installation
M.M.
11/25/2019
Located in Bethlehem
Werley Heating & Air Conditioning was nothing short of terrific--from the initial sales call through installation, they exceeded all our expectations!
Service: Installation
M.S.
10/25/2019
Located in Allentown
We had Wesley convert our furnace from oil to gas. Our experience was great from our Salesman, Gary to the installers Kenneth, Derek, and Santos. Everyone was very knowledgeable, efficient, polite and patient. Our conversion was not easy. One final comment, at the end of a very long 2 days of hard work, Derek had to explain to 2 senior citizens how to use our new electronic thermostat and furnace. He was patient and adjusted all of our settings for us. Plus a big thank you for the cookies and the cooler. It was so nice of you!
Service: Installation
M.S.
09/18/2019
Located in Hellertown
Our house has never felt cooler! Thank you very much!!
Service: Installation
M.G.
09/18/2019
Located in Whitehall
I am pleased with the service I received.
Service: Installation
M.Y.
09/03/2019
Located in Whitehall
We had every one of our questions answered by the salesperson and the installation was fast and perfect.
Service: Installation
M.L.
08/29/2019
Located in Whitehall
Your guys were very professional and helpful. They cleaned up after themselves and explained everything to me along the way.
Service: Installation
M.S.
08/26/2019
Located in Schnecksville
Good work.
Service: Installation
M.M.
08/21/2019
Located in Whitehall
Outstanding service form the initial contact by Lisa (sales) through the install and running through the app setup. Excellent company!!
Service: Installation
M.N.
08/21/2019
Located in Schnecksville
The guys who installed my system were very efficient and knowledgeable. They were able to answer all of my questions.
Service: Installation
Berend
08/19/2019
Located in Allentown
Derek and his team did a great job replacing and extending our central air system in one day. Werley highly recommended
Service: Carrier A/C sysyem
M.J.
08/17/2019
Located in Allentown
It was a very pleasant experience all around!
Service: Installation
M.K.
07/20/2019
Located in Allentown
Everyone was very nice to me, that meant a lot.
Service: Installation
M.B.
07/12/2019
Located in Germansville
Your install team was great, very professional and polite. Did a great install job. Very happy I picked Werley for the job.
Service: Installation
M.F.
07/12/2019
Located in Bethlehem
Your technicians are top rate! Job was done nicely. Have never seen such neatness with piping, wiring, conduit, and the metal work ( transition, etc.).
Service: Installation
M.C.
07/12/2019
Located in Allentown
The staff working at our home were very polite and courteous.
Service: Installation
M.S.
07/11/2019
Located in Allentown
Your workers were very polite.
Service: Installation
See All Reviews