Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
117 Reviews

Sidney Blake
03/06/2024
Located in Allentown
Eric and crew did a fantastic job. They were very professional, completed the task on time, answered all my questions and took the time to explain each step of the process. I cannot recommend him and his crew enough.
Service: New System Installation
Karin
01/04/2024
Located in Schnecksville
We have been using Werley for about 8 years now and they have never disappointed. They have friendly customer service and timely technicians, two qualities that are hard to come by these days. Adam Kleintop has been the best tech weve had (theyve all been good!). Hes pleasant, communicative and thorough and we appreciate that. Great company overall!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Kathleen A Groh
12/13/2023
Located in ALLENTOWN
He explained more to use than any of the other techs have in a way that we know exactly what he was telling us.
Service: System Repair
Youcheng Liu
12/12/2023
Located in Allentown
Werley did a great job which beat my expectation.
Service: New System Installation
Vera Helman
09/18/2023
Located in Whitehall
My service today was done by Miguel.a skilled & polite professional. Explained what had to be done as well as the charge. Wishing all my other service calls were equally professional
CYNTHIA HUDSON JONES
09/16/2023
Located in ALLENTOWN
My cooling system failed during the time when temperatures exceeded 90 degrees. I needed a replacement immediately. I needed a reliable and professional company for the new installation. I am very, very pleased that I chose Werley. The initial consultation provided by Kyle was thorough. The written contract was detailed and understandable. I witnessed the professionalism of the installers Jose and Jose with their dedication to providing excellent service. David and Eric were available after the installation to ensure the unit was working properly. Thanks, again. Cynthia Jones
Service: New System Installation
Jeannette Snyder
09/01/2023
Located in Schnecksville
Chris is an excellent tech. Hetakes the time to go over everything and explains everything.He is very knowledgeable. Bart is an excellent salesman no pressure to buy put together what I needed .They are why I went with Werley. Thank you to both guys.
Service: New System Installation
Nathan Mattocks
07/27/2023
Located in Zionsville
Ill be honest, Werley wasnt the first call I made when I came home from work and my AC wasnt working on a 95 degree day. I have 2 small children so being without AC wasnt an option. I called someone Id used before that was a little closer only to be met with rudeness and a promise that the chances were less than 50% theyd have the parts and be able tonfix my problem (even though Id still have to pay for the after hours service call). My wife told me shed had a good experience with Werley years ago so I gave them a call. And man am I glad I did. After leaving a message with the after hours answering service a promptly got a call back from a technician Zeke. He was super friendly and said he could be at my house within 45 minutes. Upon arrival he quickly diagnosed the problem with my compressor - it was a contactor that had gone bad. After going back to the shop to get the required part he got my AC back up and running. Pricing was very fair and I will be using Werley for all my future HVAC needs. Thank you Werley and Zeke for saving my air conditioning (and possibly my marriage!)
Service: System Repair
Charles Hetzel
06/28/2023
Located in Catasauqua
Excellent. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Extremely polite and friendly.
Service: System Repair
Steve Voorhees
06/09/2023
Located in Schnecksville
Scott performed our first service on the AC unit under a service contract. Personable, knowledgeable and got or service completed quickly. Very pleased.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Belinda Z.
01/31/2023
Located in Bethlehem
A team of three technicians -Gabriel, Tommy and Steve - installed a Carrier heat pump for us. They are very professional, thoughtful and effective. We are also very happy with the estimate service provided by Bart. Overall, Werleys professionals impressed us with their great service and good management skills. They did a fatalistic job - high recommended!
Service: New System Installation
Richard Schaller
01/04/2023
Located in Allentown
Chris was very knowledgeable and very thorough He was very courteous
Service: System Repair
Svetlana
12/13/2022
Located in ALLENTOWN
Werleys were excellent! They replaced a very old oil boiler with a cast iron gas boiler. Professional, courteous, neat and they take pride in doing the job the way they would do it for themselves! Scott and Shaun were so great and easy to work with, answered all of my questions, very polite and friendly. The piping on the furnace looks like jewelry. I have to give a special plug to Dave who originally came out to give an estimate and helped me figure everything out. I was super impressed with the way he handled all of my questions from the estimate to the end of the job. I felt like I was in really good hands.Couldnt be happier! Svetlana
Service: New System Installation
Tanya Velez
11/20/2022
Located in Breinigsville
I would recommend this company to everyone !! Very empathetic and compassionate!! I was left without heat in 20 degree weather overnight and told my furnace was to be condemned and that I also needed to purchase a new system because it was leaking carbon monoxide!! After crying and freezing the entire night I decided to give Werley a call about purchasing a new furnace and I was put through to their technician Chris who is amazing at his job and is very knowledgeable and you can see he knows what he is doing !! He spent 2 hours at my property and figured out my furnace needed a few tweaks but at the end of the visit I had heat! Im very thankful and this is the only company I will call or trust moving forward!!
Service: System Repair
William Shultz
10/19/2022
Located in Whltehall
Very courteous and helpful. Salesman presented us with several options. He did not push for an immediate answer..The technicians were in and out with minimal cleaning up.. The heating was up & running in a few hrs.They came back the next day to finish the air conditioning
Service: New System Installation
Vera Helman
10/06/2022
Located in Whitehall
Had my ductless air/heat system serviced for maintenance. Zeke was polite, efficient & prompt. Couldnt have asked for better service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Bob Oberecker
08/14/2022
Located in Macungie
Reasonable price, excellent installation. Getting info to complete rebate forms very difficult. Had to contact 3 times so far since the financing numbers were wrong. Sale and install-A+. Service after sale C. Friendly people.did not expect difficulty after installation. Expected more for $18k.
Service: New System Installation
Yina Ruiz
07/17/2022
Located in Allentown
The technicians were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Good service
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Irwin Stewart
06/24/2022
Located in Allentown
We had the pleasure of having Chris Hutton service our AC system. He was without a doubt the BEST service person we have ever had. He was personable, professional & extremely knowledgeable. His goal was to make us happy. Werley is very fortunate to have him represent them. It is because of Chris that we continue to use them.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Barbara Carney
02/22/2022
Located in Allentown
Adam worked for several hours on our old radiators replacing needed parts. His work made them more efficient and will prevent future problems. He was very thorough in his work and in his explanations. We always appreciate Werley service and technicians.
Service: System Repair
Robert Johnson
01/17/2022
Located in Macungie
Quin promised to email a receipt and copy of the test results. I havent received that yet and would like to have it for my records. Thanks
Gregg Zahour
01/03/2022
Located in Schnecksville
Great service by Quinn. Friendly, professional. Service a little pricey
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Denise And Bill Hofmann
12/27/2021
Located in Jamison
Upgraded to more efficient Heat Pump Split System (Mitsubishi to Daikin). Sales Brandon Weiss did a great job providing research and info on purchase of a newer compatible system. Jonathon and Colin worked hard all day to remove and replace the new units improving drain piping configurations, electrical, and mechanical installation with many components necessary to complete the job. They even found an existing electrical safety hazard which they brought to our attention and corrected. They did not skip on any aspect of the job to which they climbed and crawled under our 40 foot deck and sunroom to install piping properly. We appreciate their knowledge of the system and installation skills. Jon stayed and went through the operating manual with us and explained what maintenance checks we'll need. A Thorough and Excellent Job was performed as well as respecting the house and hard wood floors. We are very thankful and appreciative.
Service: New System Installation
Karen Kirchdoerfer
12/14/2021
Located in Orefield
Sorry, but I forgot the technicians name. He was very thorough and very nice and he explained to us that we had shut the water off to the unit when we shut off the outside spigot for the winter. So he turned it back on and made sure that everything was working properly before leaving. All of the service we have gotten from Werley, both this time in the past has been very good.
Service: System Repair
Paul L Stein Jr
12/02/2021
Located in Whitehall
I am very pleased with my recent service call. Chris did a great job! Very prompt, courteous, and professional. Thank you.
Service: System Repair
See All Reviews