Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
126 Reviews

Lisa Engelhardt
04/02/2020
Located in Whitehall
Amazing, quick, professional and top notch service. They were extremely aware and respectful of social distancing. Thank you Werley for providing us with a new water heater in an emergency!!
Service: System Repair
Jeffrey Strauss
03/27/2020
Located in Fogelsville
Chris was absolutely fabulous. He was courteous, friendly, and explained everything. He cleaned up everything. Went above and beyond. Kudos to Chris. I highly recommend Chris for your service needs. I hope to have him in the future if service is needed.
Service: System Repair
Elaine Rappaport-Bass
03/26/2020
Located in Allentown
I was very impressed with Chris, He is a good representative for your company. He made it very easy for me to understand what I needed to know. He was professional and courteous.
Elaine Rappaport-Bass
03/25/2020
Located in Allentown
Chris was a marvelous representative for your company. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained things in a way that was easy for me to understand. He was professional, polite, and personal. I was most pleased with his service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Joe Lui
03/24/2020
Located in Center Valley
Chris did a great job - he was professional, thorough and took the time to explain what needed to be done. Appreciate the great work.
Service: System Repair
Klaus Bowers
03/23/2020
Located in Emmaus
We were happy to see Chris. He always does a very thorough job and is very pleasant to deal with. Thank him and give him our praise.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mark Griffith
03/19/2020
Located in Allentown
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Lynne Stecher
03/19/2020
Located in Allentown
Service: System Repair
Jim Folk
03/18/2020
Located in Allentown
Great job and much needed info on future projects.
Service: System Repair
M.K.
03/17/2020
Located in Allentown
Very professionally done. Installation is neat, clean and looks great. They showed up as promised and finished on time.
Service: Installation
Joanne VW
03/16/2020
Located in Easton
Jim was a great combination of professional and friendly. Excellent service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Dawn
03/16/2020
Located in Coopersburg
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Les Schaffer
03/06/2020
Located in Macungie
The Daikin One thermostat has been problematic since the initial installation of the Daikin HVAC system. I believe this the third thermostat in less than two months. Chris, senior technician, is knowledgeable about the problem and takes time to set up and explain the product and some of its shortcomings. One problem is that with this Daikin system I am locked into a Daikin One thermostat. Other thermostats can not operate the Daikin Condensing Inverter properly, if at all. If possible, I would definitely research alternatives, if Daikin One thermostat problems can not be remedied.
Service: System Repair
M.S.
03/05/2020
Located in Macungie
Werley installed a new heating system at my rental property. The workmanship was superb. They have friendly staff and very timely installation.
Service: Installation
Felicia H
03/01/2020
Located in Northampton
Chris H. did a thorough job at explaining all of the issues with my system. He was extremely detailed and knowledgeable while still able to explain the issues that I could understand them. He was extremely personable and made me feel comfortable discussing things with him. Thanks Chris! Will be using Werley again.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Ron H
02/27/2020
Located in Danielsville
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Preston's Roberts
02/27/2020
Located in Allentown
Chris arrived very quickly, diagnosed problems, and fixed them; he was thorough, knowledgeable, and considerate. Found some additional issues for me to follow up on. Great service as always!!
Service: System Repair
D.O.
02/24/2020
Located in Allentown
Excellent job. Repaired all areas and left the job site cleaner than before.
Service: Installation
JOANNE K.
02/19/2020
Located in Allentown
Werley Heating and Air Conditioning sold me two heat pumps for my building with my oil backup. They were very professional, explained everything very thoroughly and I felt got a good price from him. I hired Werley to install both systems on the first and second floor of my 4,000 square foot old building. The men who came to install the systems were excellent. They were tidy, professional, knew what they were doing, and patient in helping me with the new thermostats. I have signed maintenance contracts for my heat pumps and the cleaning of my oil burner. They know what they are doing; the same people I know keep coming back over the last few years and are always professional. I recommend them for all aspects of heating and air conditioning.
MARY B.
02/19/2020
Located in Bethlehem
The installation was excellent. They were the best that we found. I shopped around and they gave me the most accurate information.
ANN T.
02/19/2020
Located in Kempton
Werley HVAC has done various services for us for years. They clean and check our heating system every fall, they installed our central air conditioning, and they have come numerous times to make repairs to a finicky boiler (not one they installed). Their employees are nice and professional, and we have always felt that they are very responsive to us.
ALAN R.
02/19/2020
Located in Coplay
Werley HVAC installed a new heat pump for us and the service turned out very well. They did a fine job. We were pleased with the work. They did a thorough evaluation prior to the service and recommended some ways to heat the basement as well.
M.O.
02/08/2020
Located in Macungie
A competitive service technician was in the basement for a non-HVAC reason. He complimented the installation job.
Service: Installation
M.S.
01/15/2020
Located in Allentown
My new HVAC forced air install was scheduled promptly, installed in less than 4 days as predicted and the new system was installed so perfectly that you would have thought it was original to the house. They did a great job cleaning up too.
Service: Installation
Jerry P.
12/20/2019
Recently changed to Werley after my multiple bad experiences with my previous HVAC company.All I can say is if you want one of the best, if not the best,...
See All Reviews