Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
122 Reviews

Joseph Borelli
05/07/2021
Located in Allentown
Great service, courteous, and very neat. Always on time and answer all questions you may have. Happy to recommend their company.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Steven Rubel
05/06/2021
Located in Allentown
Miguel was very knowledgeable and professional. Very pleasant experience.
Service: System Repair
Jennifer Hohenshilt
05/05/2021
Located in Allentown
Service: System Repair
David M. Caccese
05/04/2021
Located in Allentown
Courteous technician. Good service. Answered all of my questions. Arrived as scheduled. Called ahead. Very satisfied
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Neil Trach
04/30/2021
Located in Orefield
Efficient, thorough, and focused
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Debbie K
04/29/2021
Located in Allentown
Technician was very professional (dont remember his name)
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Steven Klase
04/24/2021
Located in Orefield
Werley is by far the best HVAC experience Ive had. The guys were clean and treated our home with care. They worked to install the new system in a difficult location in order to maximize my attic storage. Theyve been very helpful with questions and I couldnt be happier with the service. Id give more stars if possible.
Service: New System Installation
A J Warren
04/21/2021
Located in Fogelsville
Received the usual excellent service
Jeff B
04/19/2021
Located in Orefield
Nathan was very thorough and efficiently performed his tasks.
Fran L.
04/16/2021
It is now 11 months since I had my system installed. Still very happy with Werley. Happier with the money I saved this winter on heating bills. To date I...
M.G.
04/15/2021
Located in Allentown
DAVE AND THE GUYS ARE GREAT.
Service: Installation
M.L.
03/18/2021
Located in Whitehall
We are very pleased. For the first time in years, we have warm heat in the bedrooms.
Service: Installation
D.M.
03/15/2021
Located in Easton
Professional. Knowledgeable. Readily available to answer questions.
Service: Installation
M.H.
03/15/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Great company to deal with!
Service: Installation
M.H.
03/15/2021
Located in Center Valley
Excellent installation and salespeople.
Service: Installation
Thomas Corso
03/14/2021
Located in Coopersburg
Chris is knowledgeable, trustworthy and competent.He walked us through every step. Great experience!
Service: System Repair
Ed Updegrove
03/10/2021
Located in Allentown
Chris was a great technician. He understood our very complicated system and provided a great deal of information, and he got us heat quickly.
Service: System Repair
Marie Peart
03/09/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Chris was courteous, professional and took the time to explain what he would be looking at prior to the seasonal and safety inspection of my heat pumps. Chris explained what needed replacement for optimal efficiency such as the UV lamp in my air purifier. He took the time to explain how I can program the temperature of my home using wi-fi, something I was equipped to do but had not been using. I also learned the advantages of their Service Agreements and how they benefit the homeowner. I'm glad I chose Werley to install and service my heating and air conditioning system.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Stephanie Kish
03/09/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Fast service, especially considering I havent been a customer for a few years, but Christopher was at my house about an hour after I called. He was super polite and kind and respectful and answered all of my questions. Very happy with my service.
Service: System Repair
Marcos Martinez
03/08/2021
Located in Allentown
Excellent service. Chris, our technician, was knowledgable and great to work with. Fixed our problem efficiently. Would definitely recommend!
Service: System Repair
M.G.
03/07/2021
Located in Allentown
The work was completed in a timely and professional manner. We were impressed with the customer service we received and would definitely recommend to others. Sending us the cookie basket was also very sweet. Thank you.
Service: Installation
D.R.
03/02/2021
Located in Allentown
From beginning to end, this was a superb experience. Sales, worksite evaluation, installation planning and execution, education about the product, interpersonal relations--all were exceptional! Our sincere thanks for the expedited treatment since we were operating on emergency heat prior to our new heat pump.
Service: Installation
M.S.
02/16/2021
Located in Bethlehem
It has been a pleasure dealing with every one of your employees. All were courteous and very helpful. A special mention to Chris
Service: Installation
Jo Ann And Tim Franks
02/16/2021
Located in Allentown
Excellent Service - Had No Heat Werley to the Rescue and Thank You! In the early morning of 2/10/21, we found ourselves with no heat in frigid weather and temperature was dropping. Unfamiliar with whom to call as had no heat pump annual service contract agreement, luckily saw Werley listed on my frantic iPhone search. Placed a call to Werley and spoke with an after hour individual who said the office would call me at 7:30am. Sure enough, got a call from Dorothy who upon instant communications with this unknown lady at the time, I felt so confident with how she handled my call and communicated information that I knew we’d be in good shape. Paralleling Dorothy’s excellent customer service skills was service technician, Adam who also had excellent customer and technical skills. Adam was fantastic to deal with and very informative and detailed in his efforts of finding and fixing our heat pump problem. We cannot thank Adam enough for the excellent job he did and we especially appreciate the communications he shared as to the status of the repair. A part had to be overnighted and installed the next day and everything as described by Adam was the way it happened. We are in good hands now having purchased the annual service agreement and cannot thank The Werley Company enough for such great service and for their excellent employees. Sincerely, Jo Ann and Tim Franks
Service: System Repair
M.L.
02/15/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Your employees did an incredible job cleaning up after themselves! One guy vacuumed the carpets on the stairs! I never saw the stairs look so good. Thank you! Clean up is SO important on the job.
Service: Installation
See All Reviews