Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
173 Reviews

Robert Johnson
01/17/2022
Located in Macungie
Quin promised to email a receipt and copy of the test results. I havent received that yet and would like to have it for my records. Thanks
Gregg Zahour
01/03/2022
Located in Schnecksville
Great service by Quinn. Friendly, professional. Service a little pricey
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Denise And Bill Hofmann
12/27/2021
Located in Jamison
Upgraded to more efficient Heat Pump Split System (Mitsubishi to Daikin). Sales Brandon Weiss did a great job providing research and info on purchase of a newer compatible system. Jonathon and Colin worked hard all day to remove and replace the new units improving drain piping configurations, electrical, and mechanical installation with many components necessary to complete the job. They even found an existing electrical safety hazard which they brought to our attention and corrected. They did not skip on any aspect of the job to which they climbed and crawled under our 40 foot deck and sunroom to install piping properly. We appreciate their knowledge of the system and installation skills. Jon stayed and went through the operating manual with us and explained what maintenance checks we'll need. A Thorough and Excellent Job was performed as well as respecting the house and hard wood floors. We are very thankful and appreciative.
Service: New System Installation
Karen Kirchdoerfer
12/14/2021
Located in Orefield
Sorry, but I forgot the technicians name. He was very thorough and very nice and he explained to us that we had shut the water off to the unit when we shut off the outside spigot for the winter. So he turned it back on and made sure that everything was working properly before leaving. All of the service we have gotten from Werley, both this time in the past has been very good.
Service: System Repair
M.S.
12/12/2021
Located in Whitehall
Thank you for the gift. The insulated bag will get a lot of use and the cookies are delicious.
Service: Installation
D.L.
12/07/2021
Located in Allentown
I purchased 4 heat pumps, a generator, and an oil burner from them. Everything works fine. They provide maintenance on all products and provide rapid and efficient repair service.
Service: Installation
M.F.
12/06/2021
Located in Walnutport
The staff and work crew were a pleasure to work with. They provided a professional installation with good attention to detail.
Service: Installation
Paul L Stein Jr
12/02/2021
Located in Whitehall
I am very pleased with my recent service call. Chris did a great job! Very prompt, courteous, and professional. Thank you.
Service: System Repair
Larry Bragg
11/22/2021
Located in Northampton
Adam performed a fantastic job and should be recognized as an excellent technician. He went beyond what previous service technicians did by ACTUALLY cleaning the components in lieu of just a visual inspection. He obviously spent more time on my unit but I know I got what I paid for. You have an excellent employee.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Ann D. & Ralph
11/09/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Chris discovered a broken air purifier while completing a routine maintenance visit. Quinn did the follow up service call (and new part installation). Both men were friendly, polite, professional and comprehensive. Thanks for a job well done!
Service: System Repair
Donna Schwartz
11/09/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Guys did a good job. Friendly. efficient and knowledgeable. We are signing up for HVAC maintenance.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Brooke (Tony) Kramer
11/05/2021
Located in Emmaus
Quinn answered all my questions and performed my semi-annual service quickly and professionally. No issues whatsoever. I'd gladly have him in my home again.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Carol
10/26/2021
Located in New Triploi
Very happy with Werley HVAC. Had a full system installed. Great service all the way around from sales to install.Also, just had service repair on our other system they did not install, quick service Would recommend
Service: System Repair
M.C.
10/24/2021
Located in Hereford
Great job guys! We are very pleased!
Service: Installation
Tom J
10/21/2021
Located in Center Valley
Awesome service always, have been using since I had house built 20 yrs ago.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Richard Knipe
10/20/2021
Located in Allentown
Simple problem, simple solution. My mistake. Chris was courteous and very professional.
Service: System Repair
Tim Holt
10/12/2021
Located in Whitehall
Outstanding service. I totally trust Werley.
Service: System Repair
M.H.
10/10/2021
Located in Northampton
The entire Werley team was dedicated, hard-working, and truly professional. Thank you for your remarkable work ethic. Truly inspirational. Great job.
Service: Installation
M.D.
09/30/2021
Located in Freemansburg
I am extremely happy with Werley. The customer service I received was above and beyond my expectations--amazing! Chris H and Gary were awesome!
Service: Installation
M.Y.
09/25/2021
Located in Coopersburg
Extremely professional and attentive! Technicians were knowledgeable and explained all operations.
Service: Installation
Lynda Allegra
09/24/2021
Located in Bethlehem
From the beginning of our process we knew Werley was the best choice. Had 10 quotes and Werley was by far the most comprehensive, thorough and personable. Service men were friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Cleanup was perfect, explanation of usage was patient and easy to understand. The final note was when the Township inspector asked who installed the system and we told him he said, "If it was Werley I know they did a good job."
Service: New System Installation
RICHARD LEWIS
09/21/2021
Located in Allentown
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jose Rivera
09/11/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Always professional and on time.Honest and fair pricingknowledgeable and well informed technicians, I was especially impressed with Mr. CadizA pleasure to do business withI highly recommend them
Service: System Repair
Yvonne
09/09/2021
Located in Macungie
Quick service, solved problem
Kathie
09/03/2021
Located in Allentown
Nathan did a fabulous job on my ductless system - great technician!!
See All Reviews