Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
196 Reviews

Vera Helman
10/06/2022
Located in Whitehall
Had my ductless air/heat system serviced for maintenance. Zeke was polite, efficient & prompt. Couldnt have asked for better service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
J.H.
09/12/2022
Located in Allentown
Everyone was polite. Timely, friendly, and fair. Loved it all! Quick and easy.
Service: Installation
R.T.
09/12/2022
Located in Allentown
The Comfort Specialist presented the information and answered our questions. The workers completed the installation of our Carrier A/C in one day. We are extremely happy and will use Werley in the future.
Service: Installation
S.B.
09/12/2022
Located in Allentown
Your company and your employees were a breath of fresh air. Could not have been better. The gift was awesome! Thank you!
Service: Installation
D.S.
08/29/2022
Located in Easton
Friendly staff. Very neat and respectful of property. Really know what they are doing. Will spread the word!
Service: Installation
D.W.
08/24/2022
Located in Bethlehem
The technicians were very professional and did a great job with our installation.
Service: Installation
T.D.
08/24/2022
Located in Coplay
Dave and the install crew were great!
Service: Installation
Bob Oberecker
08/14/2022
Located in Macungie
Reasonable price, excellent installation. Getting info to complete rebate forms very difficult. Had to contact 3 times so far since the financing numbers were wrong. Sale and install-A+. Service after sale C. Friendly people.did not expect difficulty after installation. Expected more for $18k.
Service: New System Installation
S.F.
08/14/2022
Located in Allentown
Excellent support over 20 years using Werley since our first AC problem during a heatwave. You are excellent! 11 out of 10!
Service: Installation
Yina Ruiz
07/17/2022
Located in Allentown
The technicians were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Good service
Service: Preventive Maintenance
J.T.
07/15/2022
Located in Orefield
Every employee was clean, courteous, and professional. Never refused to answer my questions nor did they seem annoyed that I was asking. Paying attention to details and doing the small things to make the installation successful was a plus. Each installer was completely knowledgeable of the procedures. I no doubt will refer to others when the need arises.
Service: Installation
L.B.
07/11/2022
Located in Kempton
We would gladly refer Werley to anyone who could use their services. They were very professional and knowledgeable during the entire installation process. Thanks!
Service: Installation
T.S.
07/11/2022
Located in Coopersburg
In one day, the HVAC system was replaced neatly and professionally by courteous and skilled employees.
Service: Installation
Irwin Stewart
06/24/2022
Located in Allentown
We had the pleasure of having Chris Hutton service our AC system. He was without a doubt the BEST service person we have ever had. He was personable, professional & extremely knowledgeable. His goal was to make us happy. Werley is very fortunate to have him represent them. It is because of Chris that we continue to use them.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
G.M.
06/14/2022
Located in Kutztown
Great install team Excellent work very professional
Service: Installation
P.A.
04/20/2022
Located in Macungie
The technicians were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. At the completion of our installation project, the work area was clean and the new system was explained to us. We are very satisfied that we selected Werley for our new HVAC system.
Service: Installation
D.W.
04/05/2022
Located in Allentown
Very professional and very nice work.
Service: Installation
V.M.
03/27/2022
Located in Coopersburg
Great customer service and great installation. Very professional and thorough from start to finish--made sure everything was done correctly.
Service: Installation
M.S.
03/03/2022
Located in Allentown
We were very satisfied with the service of the personnel.
Service: Installation
Barbara Carney
02/22/2022
Located in Allentown
Adam worked for several hours on our old radiators replacing needed parts. His work made them more efficient and will prevent future problems. He was very thorough in his work and in his explanations. We always appreciate Werley service and technicians.
Service: System Repair
M.Z.
02/10/2022
Located in HELLERTOWN
Bart and Scott and the team were courteous and professional.
Service: Installation
M.H.
02/05/2022
Located in Jamison
5 stars to the installers, Jonathan and Colin.
Service: Installation
M.C.
01/24/2022
Located in Macungie
The guys did a great job. Everything was cleaned up well after the job was completed. Bart was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Service: Installation
Robert Johnson
01/17/2022
Located in Macungie
Quin promised to email a receipt and copy of the test results. I havent received that yet and would like to have it for my records. Thanks
Gregg Zahour
01/03/2022
Located in Schnecksville
Great service by Quinn. Friendly, professional. Service a little pricey
Service: Preventive Maintenance
See All Reviews