Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
205 Reviews

Richard Schaller
01/04/2023
Located in Allentown
Chris was very knowledgeable and very thorough He was very courteous
Service: System Repair
J.M.
01/03/2023
Located in Easton
The whole process from the estimate to the installation was very well done, with options to choose from and the quality of the installation. And the men who did the work were excellent.
Service: Installation
R.A.
12/21/2022
Located in Bethlehem
Great service. Speedy and professional. The new furnace works perfectly.
Service: Installation
K.T.
12/18/2022
Located in Fogelsville
I was very pleased with everyone’s communication from start to finish. Very professional. The minor heater issue was resolved the same day which made the tenant and myself very happy. I do have other rentals, and should the need arise for another heating unit, Werley will be the first company I call. The thank you gift was very nice although my husband beat me to the cookies.
Service: Installation
Svetlana
12/13/2022
Located in ALLENTOWN
Werleys were excellent! They replaced a very old oil boiler with a cast iron gas boiler. Professional, courteous, neat and they take pride in doing the job the way they would do it for themselves! Scott and Shaun were so great and easy to work with, answered all of my questions, very polite and friendly. The piping on the furnace looks like jewelry. I have to give a special plug to Dave who originally came out to give an estimate and helped me figure everything out. I was super impressed with the way he handled all of my questions from the estimate to the end of the job. I felt like I was in really good hands.Couldnt be happier! Svetlana
Service: New System Installation
Tanya Velez
11/20/2022
Located in Breinigsville
I would recommend this company to everyone !! Very empathetic and compassionate!! I was left without heat in 20 degree weather overnight and told my furnace was to be condemned and that I also needed to purchase a new system because it was leaking carbon monoxide!! After crying and freezing the entire night I decided to give Werley a call about purchasing a new furnace and I was put through to their technician Chris who is amazing at his job and is very knowledgeable and you can see he knows what he is doing !! He spent 2 hours at my property and figured out my furnace needed a few tweaks but at the end of the visit I had heat! Im very thankful and this is the only company I will call or trust moving forward!!
Service: System Repair
S.G.
10/31/2022
Located in Allentown
They were fast and clean, vacuumed when they finished and wiped walls, and were very friendly, always asking if it looked good and neat.
Service: Installation
William Shultz
10/19/2022
Located in Whltehall
Very courteous and helpful. Salesman presented us with several options. He did not push for an immediate answer..The technicians were in and out with minimal cleaning up.. The heating was up & running in a few hrs.They came back the next day to finish the air conditioning
Service: New System Installation
Vera Helman
10/06/2022
Located in Whitehall
Had my ductless air/heat system serviced for maintenance. Zeke was polite, efficient & prompt. Couldnt have asked for better service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
D.M.
09/30/2022
Located in Emmaus
Werley installed/replaced 2 heat pump/HVAC systems in my home and a system in one of my rental properties. Bart from sales and Derrick from installation were excellent to deal with and the installation teams were on time, neat, thorough and polite.
Service: Installation
J.H.
09/12/2022
Located in Allentown
Everyone was polite. Timely, friendly, and fair. Loved it all! Quick and easy.
Service: Installation
R.T.
09/12/2022
Located in Allentown
The Comfort Specialist presented the information and answered our questions. The workers completed the installation of our Carrier A/C in one day. We are extremely happy and will use Werley in the future.
Service: Installation
S.B.
09/12/2022
Located in Allentown
Your company and your employees were a breath of fresh air. Could not have been better. The gift was awesome! Thank you!
Service: Installation
D.S.
08/29/2022
Located in Easton
Friendly staff. Very neat and respectful of property. Really know what they are doing. Will spread the word!
Service: Installation
D.W.
08/24/2022
Located in Bethlehem
The technicians were very professional and did a great job with our installation.
Service: Installation
T.D.
08/24/2022
Located in Coplay
Dave and the install crew were great!
Service: Installation
S.F.
08/14/2022
Located in Allentown
Excellent support over 20 years using Werley since our first AC problem during a heatwave. You are excellent! 11 out of 10!
Service: Installation
Bob Oberecker
08/14/2022
Located in Macungie
Reasonable price, excellent installation. Getting info to complete rebate forms very difficult. Had to contact 3 times so far since the financing numbers were wrong. Sale and install-A+. Service after sale C. Friendly people.did not expect difficulty after installation. Expected more for $18k.
Service: New System Installation
Yina Ruiz
07/17/2022
Located in Allentown
The technicians were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Good service
Service: Preventive Maintenance
J.T.
07/15/2022
Located in Orefield
Every employee was clean, courteous, and professional. Never refused to answer my questions nor did they seem annoyed that I was asking. Paying attention to details and doing the small things to make the installation successful was a plus. Each installer was completely knowledgeable of the procedures. I no doubt will refer to others when the need arises.
Service: Installation
T.S.
07/11/2022
Located in Coopersburg
In one day, the HVAC system was replaced neatly and professionally by courteous and skilled employees.
Service: Installation
L.B.
07/11/2022
Located in Kempton
We would gladly refer Werley to anyone who could use their services. They were very professional and knowledgeable during the entire installation process. Thanks!
Service: Installation
Irwin Stewart
06/24/2022
Located in Allentown
We had the pleasure of having Chris Hutton service our AC system. He was without a doubt the BEST service person we have ever had. He was personable, professional & extremely knowledgeable. His goal was to make us happy. Werley is very fortunate to have him represent them. It is because of Chris that we continue to use them.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
G.M.
06/14/2022
Located in Kutztown
Great install team Excellent work very professional
Service: Installation
P.A.
04/20/2022
Located in Macungie
The technicians were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. At the completion of our installation project, the work area was clean and the new system was explained to us. We are very satisfied that we selected Werley for our new HVAC system.
Service: Installation
See All Reviews