Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
77 Reviews

Abby Suarez
07/08/2020
Located in Whitehall
Great service! Jim was friendly and very informative. This will be my go-to service moving forward. Thank you!
Service: System Repair
M.S.
07/05/2020
Located in Northampton
From the salespeople to the installers, they were the best. Everything from beginning to end was explained. While waiting for the install, and the weather was getting very hot, I called the sales team and they had someone bring over a portable A/C unit until installation began. The installers were very courteous and prompt. They put down a tarp and kept everything cleaned, especially after they were done. I highly recommend Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. Tops in my book.
Service: Installation
M.P.
07/02/2020
Located in Allentown
Even with COVID-19 going on they were very professional, understanding, and did everything in there power to help us. We had to replace our whole unit and were struggling with 90-degree heat in our house. There was a four-week wait and they fit us in with a cancellation within a week. They are awesome. Thank you!
Service: Installation
Martin Kocse
07/01/2020
Located in Center Valley
Great as always
M.M.
06/24/2020
Located in Alburtis
Everyone, from initial contact through installers, was professional, thorough, and friendly!
Service: Installation
George Woomer
06/13/2020
Located in Allentown
Service: System Repair
Erin Lopes
06/11/2020
Located in Allentown
I'm on a service contract and when my A/C went out I was so happy to have that contract. I called Monday morning at 0730. You service person was at my house before 1pm and got my a/c running in less than 30 mins! He was very professional!
Service: System Repair
Gerald Pytlewski
06/09/2020
Located in Macungie
Attentive courteous expert service as usual. A model for the way it should be. So glad I change to Werley. Thanks
Service: System Repair
Toshi Cierlitsky
06/09/2020
Located in Allentown
Chris was very thorough and answered all my questions!
Service: System Repair
M.L.
06/05/2020
Located in Whitehall
I will recommend Werley to anyone who needs a heat pump installation. BEST experience with a home improvement company in my 30 years of owning this home.
Service: Installation
Thomas Keller
06/02/2020
Located in Bethlehem
Jim provided excellent customer service. He did a thorough evaluation of our request to look into redirecting our air conditioner condensate discharge. At our request he checked the status of our roof vent openings and our roof ventilation fan. On a previous service call to replace our thermostat, he explained the financial benefits of our signing up of Werley's Platinum Service plan, which we subsequently purchased. Jim is a top notch service professional, and we would welcome his being scheduled for our annual service next year.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
M.P.
05/29/2020
Located in Allentown
Installers did an incredibly thorough job.
Service: Installation
Susan Killian
05/29/2020
Located in Fullerton
Excellent technician he was wonderful I called the company and told the supervisor and the owner via the receptionist what a great job he did they should be very proud of their employee
Marlene O'Donnell
05/21/2020
Located in Schnecksville
Thank you, Thank you Werley! Chris was very Professional and answered all of my questions. He was very thorough with the cleaning of our unit. I would love to have him come back to take care of our unit every time! Do you honor requests?!?! Thanks again Chris!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Thomas Keller
05/20/2020
Located in Bethlehem
Jim performed a good service.
Fran Lloyd
05/11/2020
Located in Whitehall
If you ever need a new heating system, call Werley Exceptional service beginning with sales and ending with the installation. I would give them 10 stars if I could!
Service: New System Installation
M.D.
04/23/2020
Located in Bethlehem
Fair price. Friendly employees. Cleaned up each day. The system works great.
Service: Installation
Theresa Valentin
04/04/2020
Located in Bethlehem
I can say enough about Chris your serviceman. He explained everything to me and was very thorough and knowledgeable. Chrisv was very pleasant and polite. 10 stars
Lisa Engelhardt
04/02/2020
Located in Whitehall
Amazing, quick, professional and top notch service. They were extremely aware and respectful of social distancing. Thank you Werley for providing us with a new water heater in an emergency!!
Service: System Repair
Jeffrey Strauss
03/27/2020
Located in Fogelsville
Chris was absolutely fabulous. He was courteous, friendly, and explained everything. He cleaned up everything. Went above and beyond. Kudos to Chris. I highly recommend Chris for your service needs. I hope to have him in the future if service is needed.
Service: System Repair
Elaine Rappaport-Bass
03/26/2020
Located in Allentown
I was very impressed with Chris, He is a good representative for your company. He made it very easy for me to understand what I needed to know. He was professional and courteous.
Elaine Rappaport-Bass
03/25/2020
Located in Allentown
Chris was a marvelous representative for your company. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained things in a way that was easy for me to understand. He was professional, polite, and personal. I was most pleased with his service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Joe Lui
03/24/2020
Located in Center Valley
Chris did a great job - he was professional, thorough and took the time to explain what needed to be done. Appreciate the great work.
Service: System Repair
Klaus Bowers
03/23/2020
Located in Emmaus
We were happy to see Chris. He always does a very thorough job and is very pleasant to deal with. Thank him and give him our praise.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Lynne Stecher
03/19/2020
Located in Allentown
Service: System Repair
See All Reviews