Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Werley Heating & Air Conditioning Co. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
101 Reviews

Jo Ann And Tim Franks
02/16/2021
Located in Allentown
Excellent Service - Had No Heat Werley to the Rescue and Thank You! In the early morning of 2/10/21, we found ourselves with no heat in frigid weather and temperature was dropping. Unfamiliar with whom to call as had no heat pump annual service contract agreement, luckily saw Werley listed on my frantic iPhone search. Placed a call to Werley and spoke with an after hour individual who said the office would call me at 7:30am. Sure enough, got a call from Dorothy who upon instant communications with this unknown lady at the time, I felt so confident with how she handled my call and communicated information that I knew we’d be in good shape. Paralleling Dorothy’s excellent customer service skills was service technician, Adam who also had excellent customer and technical skills. Adam was fantastic to deal with and very informative and detailed in his efforts of finding and fixing our heat pump problem. We cannot thank Adam enough for the excellent job he did and we especially appreciate the communications he shared as to the status of the repair. A part had to be overnighted and installed the next day and everything as described by Adam was the way it happened. We are in good hands now having purchased the annual service agreement and cannot thank The Werley Company enough for such great service and for their excellent employees. Sincerely, Jo Ann and Tim Franks
Service: System Repair
M.S.
02/16/2021
Located in Bethlehem
It has been a pleasure dealing with every one of your employees. All were courteous and very helpful. A special mention to Chris
Service: Installation
M.L.
02/15/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Your employees did an incredible job cleaning up after themselves! One guy vacuumed the carpets on the stairs! I never saw the stairs look so good. Thank you! Clean up is SO important on the job.
Service: Installation
Ashima Lyall
02/08/2021
Located in Bethlehem
Very prompt and professional service from the Dorothy at the front office on the phone to the technician Adam completing the service, all within 5 hrs of my initial call to them, including installation of new parts. To get back heating that quickly when it’s 15F outside us definitely a blessing. Most certainly recommended.
Service: System Repair
M.S.
02/03/2021
Located in Whitehall
They came out the day of a blizzard to install our system and to make sure we had heat as our old system died.
Service: Installation
M.A.
01/12/2021
Located in Hellertown
Werley went above and beyond our expectations!
Service: Installation
M.O.
12/30/2020
Located in Nazareth
Thank you! The installation was very thorough and professional! The process from start to finish was efficient and informative.
Service: Installation
M.K.
12/18/2020
Located in Allentown
My experience from start to finish was excellent. Everyone I spoke with was professional. The installation techs spent a very long day here and were polite, professional, and their workmanship was top notch. I already have recommended Werley/Climate Specialist.
Service: Installation
Maureen Gambocurta
11/19/2020
Located in Bethlehem
Have used Werley previously and have just had a new HVAC system installed. We are very pleased with the process and appreciate Chris having followed up to explain and inspect. It relieved a lot of our concerns.
Service: New System Installation
Karen Ritter
11/14/2020
Located in Whitehall
I am very happy with the service provided by Werley and I especially appreciate your senior technician, Chris. He is very thorough with his explanations; answers questions or concerns with detail, ensuring that I understand. This alone is appreciated. Chris earned my trust years ago. He is the best of the best! You are lucky to have him on your team.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Stanislav Wliszczak
10/27/2020
Located in Macungie
EVERY person that we came in contact with was professional and courteous. The installers, Adam's team, worked without interruption and left our home without a trace of their having been there! AN EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE!
Service: New System Installation
M.G.
10/26/2020
Located in Allentown
Great service.
Service: Installation
M.S.
10/26/2020
Located in Whitehall
Werley's service techs and installers are the best! I am very pleased with Werley Heating & Air.
Service: Installation
M.P.
10/19/2020
Located in Allentown
Excellent work. Professional men. Good teamwork. Derek is the best.
Service: Installation
D.D.
10/11/2020
Located in Allentown
Very professional, trustworthy and friendly. Keep up the good work.
Service: Installation
M.K.
10/11/2020
Located in Bethlehem
Your employees are pleasant, always professional and very responsive. They have the time to explain things to me.
Service: Installation
M.B.
09/23/2020
Located in Bethlehem
Very pleased with every aspect of the installation of the new furnace and air conditioner. Very professional.
Service: Installation
M.R.
09/17/2020
Located in Allentown
Relieable, courteous, and efficient. I appreciate the special gift. Thank you!
Service: Installation
M.B.
08/28/2020
Located in Bethlehem
The installer, Adam, was excellent.
Service: Installation
M.Z.
08/26/2020
Located in Coopersburg
Great service! Everyone is very friendly, kind, and knowledgeable.
Service: Installation
M.H.
08/26/2020
Located in Center Valley
We were very pleased with our whole experience with Werley. Derrick and Dave were very patient and couldn't have been more helpful.
Service: Installation
M.R.
08/26/2020
Located in Whitehall
Thank you again for the prompt service. At times like today, it's great to know companies care!
Service: Installation
Fran L.
08/07/2020
Our heat pump needed to be replaced. We contacted several HVAC companies. We picked Werleys and we were extremely happy with the whole process. Sales was...
M.G.
08/03/2020
Located in Bethlehem
EVERY person that we came in contact with was professional and courteous. The installers, John and Eric, worked without interruption and left our home without a trace of their having been there! AN EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE!
Service: Installation
M.Y.
07/20/2020
Located in Bethlehem
Professional, easy to work with, and listened to our needs. The install was done with great worksmanship and the work areas were cleaned up really nicely. We also felt that the technicians worked with great integrity. We noticed on the doorbell cam that the workers were putting their boot covers on when they would enter the house, even though they knew we weren't home.
Service: Installation
See All Reviews